Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Grand California configurator

S

Simon1

Vehicle
Just browsing
Hi all, newbie here,
I’ve been waiting for ages to order a GC680 and spoke to someone at VW earlier this month who told me the online configurator would be up and running ‘soon’ and when I pressed him he said by the end of this month(Oct), but today when asked they say it won’t be available until early next year!
I know I could go to a dealer and pre order but I would much rather configure it myself at home where I can think more clearly.
Having been given conflicting info by Vdub I’m wondering if anyone else has been told any different?

Breeze1

Breeze1

VIP Member
Vehicle
Cali now sold
Hi Simon1,

why not go to a dealer as they will, or should know more than you about what to chose upon the configurator. It is frustrating it not there to ponder over, going there you are not under any obligation to order. I have ordered a 600 from Breeze in Poole a more than very helpful team.

anyway good luck and if you really want one don’t delay as there will only be about 300 allocated to the UK.

C

calicalling

Vehicle
Looking to buy
Hi Breeze1,
As I'm interested in getting a GC600 one day, do you know what this figure of 300 is for?
Is it 300 GC600&680 or 300 GC600 for the whole of 2020? I suppose this is a good excuse for 0 discount from the dealers.

Breeze1

Breeze1

VIP Member
Vehicle
Cali now sold
Hi Breeze1,
As I'm interested in getting a GC600 one day, do you know what this figure of 300 is for?
Is it 300 GC600&680 or 300 GC600 for the whole of 2020? I suppose this is a good excuse for 0 discount from the dealers.
Evening as explained to me it’s 300 for both GC 600 & 680.

daz60

daz60

The Mighty Quinn
VIP Member
Vehicle
T5 SE 180 4Motion
Hi all, newbie here,