Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Ocean-Devotion

Ocean-Devotion

Ocean-Devotion

Vehicle
T6 Ocean 204 4Motion
It's finally arrived! Can't wait to make friends with our brand new T6, feeling a bit apprehensive,it's so big, clean, shiny and perfect. So many questions..........

Hello and :welcome you know you've got to show him or her off so pictures please. :thumb

Thanks for lovely welcome but I'm not sure how to show you a picture, you are dealing with a complete novice ......

:welcome:welcome:welcome:welcome

When you post a comment you will see Left Lower, next to " Post Reply ", " Upload a File ", click on that and then select Upload a file, in this case the Picture file on your computer. Select file and once loaded Select Insert and Post Reply.

Welcome allong , lots of info in the forum , if not anything is answerd yet someone will.....

Love the colour - is that a new option? Don't recall it when we chose 18 months ago. :welcome. Post tales of your adventures - we love to share.

Welcome, Cali looks great. :thumb

Great colour! Red was in my top 3 of colour choices, looks lovely, enjoy :thumb

Looks great. There another one just like that somewhere between Hannover and the UK.

Last edited:
Nice red! Never thought I would say that! Looks great!
Welcome :welcome

Hello Ocean-Devotion and Red Lady! Looks great with the black awening and the wheels!
Enjoy your new cali!

Love it!!!!!! Our Cali is build week 12 - this week - and it's a 204, DSG, 4motion, cherry red Ocean, with 17" devonports, and a black awning. I thought you had pinched mine! Enjoy.

Thanks for the lovely welcome everyone!
We had our maiden voyage to the New Forest on Sunday, she was a breeze to drive, although slightly alarmed at the amount of diesel she used!
Rather pleased with myself ( being a novice) managed to connect the gas and boil a kettle for a cuppa.
Next trip, Pembrokeshire for four nights. Can't wait to get to know her better.