Super Poster
VIP Member
Lifetime VIP Member
Vehicle
Cali now sold
One of the first if not the first ?
EDIT the 300 version ?

The 200 version

I’ve been driving this electric Nissan for over 2 years. Mileage not bad, around 65 miles on a full charge...!!!
The batteries getting a bit knackered now and it’s winter, lucky to see 50 miles on a full charge.

I believe the newer models have a bigger battery. One of the contractors runs the latest one and he gets about 150miles on a good day.

Electric campervans...???
Way off.

On the plus side.
I’ve not had a single issue. Nothing has broken...

Not for me but I can see it would suit some people. Too small and the interior all looks a bit DIY to me. The range of 124 to 187 miles is a showstopper.

Agree that it’s smal inside , litlle range , not all that nice interieur ,...
but it’s a good start to trigger other brands to bring on competition.

I’ve been driving this electric Nissan for over 2 years. Mileage not bad, around 65 miles on a full charge...!!!
The batteries getting a bit knackered now and it’s winter, lucky to see 50 miles on a full charge.

I believe the newer models have a bigger battery. One of the contractors runs the latest one and he gets about 150miles on a good day.

Electric campervans...???
Way off.

On the plus side.
I’ve not had a single issue. Nothing has broken...
If a Tesla can cover 400 miles, you’d think with the same technology a van could too, after all it has a bigger footprint to accommodate more batteries to propel more mass?

If a Tesla can cover 400 miles, you’d think with the same technology a van could too, after all it has a bigger footprint to accommodate more batteries to propel more mass?

More batteries, more weight...

If you want to debate other EV please do so in other threads .
Other than those who where sleeping in a cave the last few years , we all know that there are EV with wider range .

If you want to debate other EV please do so in other threads .