Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Reflex silver t6 ocean pics.

Lukem

Lukem

VIP Member
Vehicle
T6 Cali On Order
Hi,

I'm still having a few doubts about choosing silver for my California. Has anyone got a silver t6 that they can post some photos of please.

Many thanks.

Reflex silver can look very plain without any mods, spice it up with some side stripes and nice wheels should do the trick.

Reflex silver can look very plain without any mods, spice it up with some side stripes and nice wheels should do the trick.
Or keep it clean and classy :happy
I don't think you can go wrong with silver.

Love silver my last 3 Californias have been silver,
We chose white this time for a change,,
being a spray painter by trade I think light colours suit camper vans very well.... bright and happy looking...also they don't show up small marks and scratches like dark colours so much and easier to live with..

Just completed 2000 mile trip to Germany, my silver Cali still looks clean even thought it's filthy.
Love the Bamboo green though.

I have had 5 high spec T5/6. 2 grey/ 2 dark metallic blue. Silver is now def my favourite, more pics if wanted !

IMG_3408.JPG

IMG_3859.JPG

IMG_4939.JPG

IMG_4944.JPG

I guess silver is a safe colour, that's why dealers buy it in as stock Cali's

Wow! Thank you so much for all the pics and helpful responses! Your silver californias look amazing. I'm sold! I have a silver t5.1 and it looks fantastic so I don't know why I was having doubts.
Thanks again.

I guess silver is a safe colour, that's why dealers buy it in as stock Cali's
There are a lot of greys around at the moment. I was told that was the colour that everyone was after. Seems a good reason not to choose it even though I think it looks great.

Looks great, why change?