Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Roof Corrosion Repairs - Recommendation!

Vehicle
T5 SE 180
Hi,

This is my first time posting. However, I wanted to share a great experience I had recently at Claridges in Southport.

I took my California to their body shop after spotting some roof corrosion on my California. From the moment I arrived at Claridges, the level of service I received was exceptional. They efficiently photographed the whole vehicle, they took the vehicle into the body shop and used secure scaffolding to extend the roof and inspect any areas of corrosion and then invited me onto the scaffold and pointed out the areas that they had found. At all times I was kept fully informed of what was happening and what would be carried out on my vehicle.

This also gave me the opportunity to glance around their workshop which was incredibly clean and professional - I could tell my California was going to be looked after.

At all times, the staff were pleasant and welcoming which gave me the confidence to feel that the work would be carried out to a high standard.

On collection, the vehicle was left in pristine condition (above and beyond what I had expected) and again, I was offered the opportunity to fully inspect what had been done.

I would recommend anyone to take their vehicle directly to Claridges in Southport - you will not be disappointed.

Hi,

This is my first time posting. However, I wanted to share a great experience I had recently at Claridges in Southport.