Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Shopping - New Ocean due in March

Cjw

Cjw

Vehicle
T6 Ocean 204 4Motion
I have my Ocean DSG 4Motion due in March (being built as we speak I hope). So I am ramping up on the Amazon purchases to fill the van!
So far:
  • 25m hook up cable + 3 pin adapter + reel
  • Leasurewize plates, cups, bowls, mugs
  • VW enamel mugs
  • Non slip shelf liner
  • Levelling ramps
  • Low wattage toaster
  • Collapsible kettle
  • Collapsible bowl, strainer, wash up bowl
  • Got sleeping bags already ( Duvaley are so expensive and I am slightly put off by lining Dragon pockets)
  • VW tea towel!!!! FFS
  • Fridge thermometer
  • Tefal Ingenio pots, pans
  • Collapsible storage boxes
Still to get cutlery....
Too much?
Any other suggestions for a complete newby?

I have my Ocean DSG 4Motion due in March (being built as we speak I hope). So I am ramping up on the Amazon purchases to fill the van!
So far:
  • VW enamel mugs
  • Non slip shelf liner
  • Levelling ramps
  • Low wattage toaster
  • Collapsible kettle
  • Got sleeping bags already ( Duvaley are so expensive and I am slightly put off by lining Dragon pockets)
  • VW tea towel!!!! FFS
  • Fridge thermometer
Still to get cutlery....
Too much?
Hi & welcome. Three to kick off with:-
Scour the for sale to pick up a 907 cylinder.
Bellows Bungy
Sparesafe

Mike

Reactions: Cjw
+1 for bungee and sparesafe, both essential. You also need to treat yourself to some Brandrup goodies, every Cali needs a bit of Brandrup :)

Bellows Bungy
Sparesafe
Mike

Thanks!
Yes, going to try to get a cheap 907 locally I think
Dealer promised a bellows bungee thrown in.....we'll see...
I've got the 18" wheels, so no spare

+1 for bungee and sparesafe, both essential. You also need to treat yourself to some Brandrup goodies, every Cali needs a bit of Brandrup :)