Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Volunteer for our 12v TV package?

comfortz

comfortz

VIP Member
VIP Trade Partner
Hi Folks, I'm after a volunteer to try out and review our new 12v TV/DVD and Gallant headrest bracket which can be seen here ----> http://www.comfortzleisure.net/index.php?route=product/category&path=106_133
http://www.comfortzleisure.net/index.php?route=product/category&path=106_133
I've been using them both for several months now and think they're fab but it'd be good to get another view and some more pictures!.

Obviously for doing this there would be a major discount :thumb

Please let me know if you're interested :)

Could have done with this to keep up with the Olympics over the past couple of weeks. Have you just used it for playing DVDs or have you set it up with a TV aerial. I'm not a big fan of TV in the van but just occasionaly I think 'wouldn't it be good if we could watch ....................."
I'd be intersted in trying / reviewing it but not got any trips planned for a few weeks so wouldn't be able to feedback in the short term.

Hi Folks, I'm after a volunteer to try out and review our new 12v TV/DVD and Gallant headrest bracket which can be seen here ----> http://www.comfortzleisure.net/index.php?route=product/category&path=106_133
I've been using them both for several months now and think they're fab but it'd be good to get another view and some more pictures!.

Hello,