Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

New Cali in a few weeks!

siggsy

siggsy

Vehicle
T6 Beach 150
So Im new to all this. Never owned a Camper let alone a Cali. But decided on buying a new / nearly new Cali in a few weeks. There are some good deals out there atm as a pre reg 69 plate with 10 miles on the clock is currently at £42,990. Prior to this a 6-12 month old ex demo was nearly the same price! But it seems as though the Beach may longer be made next year and VW are trying to get rid of the ones already built….. So much to get though to go camping next year with 2 boys aged 3 and 4. Upper insulator, bike rack, bed topper for downstairs, all the camping gear. never ending. But won't be forking out for everything until we realise what is essential. First purchase will be a full on bike rack. Ideally would love a parking heater or one fitted, but may just settle for the insulation up top and a plug in heater for when wired up

So Im new to all this. Never owned a Camper let alone a Cali. But decided on buying a new / nearly new Cali in a few weeks. There are some good deals out there atm as a pre reg 69 plate with 10 miles on the clock is currently at £42,990. Prior to this a 6-12 month old ex demo was nearly the same price! But it seems as though the Beach may longer be made next year and VW are trying to get rid of the ones already built….. So much to get though to go camping next year with 2 boys aged 3 and 4. Upper insulator, bike rack, bed topper for downstairs, all the camping gear. never ending. But won't be forking out for everything until we realise what is essential. First purchase will be a full on bike rack. Ideally would love a parking heater or one fitted, but may just settle for the insulation up top and a plug in heater for when wired up
Welcome.