Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

T6 discount and speccing

P

Paul C

Vehicle
Looking to buy
Hi to all,

I am totally new to this but after years of consideration wish to purchase a new cali and would be interested in hearing opinion on what discounts are available and dealers you have used. Also are there any particular options that have been invaluable.

I aim to go for the 150bhp, auto, metallic blue, leather seats, electric slider, sensors/camera, privacy, shower attachment (for the dog), sat nav, cruise, awning. Configures at £55k.

Thank you in advance

Welcome. Plenty of threads on the Forum regarding the T6 purchase.
The Electric Sliding Door - very divided opinion on this. I have a T5 so I'm not making any comment but carefully consider why you need it.

https://vwcaliforniaclub.com/forums/vw-california-t6-discussion.152/
Thanks for replying. I am a tad unsure about the electric slider, but I have 2 young children who have a habit of slamming doors, thinking of this as more of a safety option more then convenience.

Hi to all,

I am totally new to this but after years of consideration wish to purchase a new cali and would be interested in hearing opinion on what discounts are available and dealers you have used. Also are there any particular options that have been invaluable.

I aim to go for the 150bhp, auto, metallic blue, leather seats, electric slider, sensors/camera, privacy, shower attachment (for the dog), sat nav, cruise, awning. Configures at £55k.

Thank you in advance
Paul it is almost impossible to summarise and you will need to have a good read of the threads and then come back with questions. There are so many variations dependant on requirement starting with the initial choice between Ocean or Beach , manual v DSG etc.